Democratic Party in Arizona

Arizona Democratic Party www.azdem.org

Maricopa County Democratic Party www.maricopadems.org

 

 

Arizona Government Websites

Links to all agencies, committees and staff in the State: http://www.az.gov

Voter Registration. Motor Vehicle, and other services: http://www.servicearizona.com

Arizona Legislature: www.azleg.gov

 

Arizona Statewide Elected Officials

 

U.S. Senator: John McCain (R) 202-224-2235 FAX: 202-228-2862

https://www.mccain.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form

Twitter: @SenJohnMcCain

additional phone numbers for Sen. McCain:

Phoenix 602-952-2410 (fax: 855-952-8702)

Prescott 928-445-0833

Tucson 520-670-6334

Local office - 2201 E Camelback Rd #115, Phoenix, AZ 85016

 

U.S. Senator : Jeff Flake (R) 202-224-4521 FAX: 202-228-0515

https://www.flake.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-jeff

Twitter: @JeffFlake

additional phone numbers for Sen. Flake:

Phoenix 602-840-1891 (fax: 602-840-4092)

Tucson 520-575-8633

Local office - 2200 E Camelback Rd #120, Phoenix, AZ 85016  (office hours 8am-5pm Monday-Friday)

 

Governor: Doug Ducey (R) 602-542-4331 FAX: 602-542-7601

Email:http://azgovernor.gov/engage/form/contact-governor-ducey

Website: http://azgovernor.gov/

Twitter: @dougducey 

 

Secretary of State: Michele Reagan (R) 602-542-4285

Email: https://www.azsos.gov/contact

Website: www.azsos.gov

Twitter: @secretaryreagan

 

Attorney General: Mark Brnovich (R) 602-542-5025  FAX: 602-542-4085

General Questions: https://www.azag.gov/contact-us

Complaints: https://www.azag.gov/complaints

Website: www.azag.gov

 

State Treasurer: Jeff DeWit (R) 602-542-7800

Questions: info@aztreasury.gov

Website: www.aztreasury.gov

 

Super. Of Public Instruction:  Diane Douglas (R) 602-542-5460

Questions: http://www.azed.gov/about-ade/question/

Website: www.azed.gov

 

Arizona Corporation Commission  www.azcc.gov  (602) 542-2237 

Corporation Commissioner:  Boyd Dunn (R) 602-542-3935 Dunn-web@azcc.gov

Corporation Commissioner:  Tom Forese (R) 602-542-3933 Forese-web@azcc.gov

FAX: 602 542-0752

Corporation Commissioner:  Doug Little (R) 602-542-0745 Little-web@azcc.gov

FAX: 602 542-0765

Corporation Commissioner: Andy Tobin (R) 602-542-3625  Tobin-web@azcc.gov

Corporation Commissioner: Bob Burns (R) 602-542-3682 rburns-web@azcc.gov

 

Maricopa County Government Websites

Web site: www.maricopa.gov

Maricopa County Board of Supervisors: www.maricopa.gov/bos

 

Maricopa County Elected Officials

County Recorder: Adrian Fontes (D) 602-506-3535   www.recorder.maricopa.gov

Contact: https://recorder.maricopa.gov/site/contactus.aspx

County Sheriff:  Paul Penzone (D) 602-876-1801 www.mcso.org

County Attorney: Bill Montgomery (R) 602-506-3411 www.maricopacountyattorney.org

County Assessor: Keith Russell (R) 602-506-3406 http://mcassessor.maricopa.gov

County Superintendent of Schools:  Steve Watson (R) 602-506-3661

Email: Steve.Watson@mcesa.maricopa.gov Website: http://mcesa.info/about-mcesa/#

 

CD6 & LD23 ELECTED OFFICIALS

U.S. House: David Schweikert (R) 202-225-2190 FAX: 202-225-0096

Twitter: @RepDavid  Facebook: Rep. David Schweikert

Website: https://schweikert.house.gov/ Email: https://schweikert.house.gov/contact/email

local office - 10603 N Hayden Rd #108, Scottsdale AZ 85260  (office hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday)

Phone: 480-946-2411  Fax: 480-946-2446

 

State Senator LD23: John Kavanagh (R) 602-926-5170 jkavanagh@azleg.gov

State Representative LD23: Jay Lawrence (R) 602-926-3095 jlawrence@azleg.gov Twitter: @jlawrenceLD23

State Representative LD23:  Michelle Ugenti-Rita (R) 602-926-4480 mugenti@azleg.gov

Twitter: @michelleugenti

 

Scottsdale City Hall

 

City of Scottsdale

Web site:  www.scottsdaleaz.gov

Email Mayor and All Council Members: citycouncil@scottsdaleaz.gov

Mayor’s Office Ph. 480 312-2433 FAX 480 312-2738

Council Offices Ph. 480 312-2550 FAX 480 312-7885

Mayor W.J. "Jim" Lane  (R)   480- 312-2455 jlane@scottsdaleaz.gov

Vice Mayor Suzanne Klapp  (R)  sklapp@scottsdaleaz.gov

Councilwoman Virginia Korte (R)   vkorte@scottsdaleaz.gov

Councilwoman Kathy Littlefield (R)  klittlefield@scottsdaleaz.gov

Councilwoman Linda Milhaven (R)  lmilhaven@scottsdaleaz.gov

Councilman Guy Phillips (R)  gphillips@scottsdaleaz.gov

Councilman David N. Smith (R)  dnsmith@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Scottsdale Unified School District

Website: https://concrete.susd.org/

SUSD Board Vice President: Mrs. Barbara Perleberg 480 484-6238 bperleberg@susd.org

SUSD Board Member: Ms. Pam Kirby 480 484-6238 pkirby@susd.org

SUSD Board Member: Mrs. Kim Hartmann 480 484-6238 khartmann@susd.org

SUSD Board Member: Ms. Allyson Beckham 480 484-6238 abeckham@susd.org

SUSD Board Member: Mrs. Sandy Kravetz 480 484-6238 skravetz@susd.org

 

Town of Fountain Hills

Web site: www.fh.az.gov

Mayor, Linda Kavanagh (R)  480 816-5101 lkavanaqh@fh.az.gov

Councilmember, Alan Magazine (D)  480 816-5100 amagazine@fh.az.gov

Councilmember, Nick DePorter (R)  480 816-5100 ndeporter@fh.az.gov

Councilmember, Dennis Brown (R)  480 816-1244 dbrown@fh.az.gov

Councilmember, Henry Leger (I)  602 696-3040 hleger@fh.az.gov

Councilmember, Cecil Yates (R)  480 816-5100 cyates@fh.az.gov

Councilmember, Art Tolis (R) 480 270-9244 atolis@fh.az.gov

 

Fountain Hills Unified School District

Website: www.fountainhillsschools.org

Phone: 480 664-5000 FAX: 480 664-5099

 

President: Mrs. Jill Reed jreed@fhusd.org

Vice President: Mrs. Edith Stock estock@fhusd.org

Board Member: Dr. C.T. Wright cwright@fhusd.org

Board Member: Mrs. Judy Rutkowski jrutkowski@fhusd.org

Board Member: Dr. Wendy Miedel Barnard wbarnard@fhusd.org

 

US Capitol