Democratic Party in Arizona

Arizona Democratic Party

Maricopa County Democratic Party



Arizona Government Websites

Links to all agencies, committees and staff in the State:

Voter Registration. Motor Vehicle, and other services:

Arizona Legislature:


Arizona Statewide Elected Officials


U.S. Senator: John McCain (R) 202-224-2235 FAX: 202-228-2862

Twitter: @SenJohnMcCain

additional phone numbers for Sen. McCain:

Phoenix 602-952-2410 (fax: 855-952-8702)

Prescott 928-445-0833

Tucson 520-670-6334

Local office - 2201 E Camelback Rd #115, Phoenix, AZ 85016


U.S. Senator : Jeff Flake (R) 202-224-4521 FAX: 202-228-0515

Twitter: @JeffFlake

additional phone numbers for Sen. Flake:

Phoenix 602-840-1891 (fax: 602-840-4092)

Tucson 520-575-8633

Local office - 2200 E Camelback Rd #120, Phoenix, AZ 85016  (office hours 8am-5pm Monday-Friday)


Governor: Doug Ducey (R) 602-542-4331 FAX: 602-542-7601



Twitter: @dougducey 


Secretary of State: Michele Reagan (R) 602-542-4285



Twitter: @secretaryreagan


Attorney General: Mark Brnovich (R) 602-542-5025  FAX: 602-542-4085

General Questions:




State Treasurer: Jeff DeWit (R) 602-542-7800




Super. Of Public Instruction:  Diane Douglas (R) 602-542-5460




Arizona Corporation Commission  (602) 542-2237 

Corporation Commissioner:  Boyd Dunn (R) 602-542-3935

Corporation Commissioner:  Tom Forese (R) 602-542-3933

FAX: 602 542-0752

Corporation Commissioner:  Doug Little (R) 602-542-0745

FAX: 602 542-0765

Corporation Commissioner: Andy Tobin (R) 602-542-3625

Corporation Commissioner: Bob Burns (R) 602-542-3682


Maricopa County Government Websites

Web site:

Maricopa County Board of Supervisors:


Maricopa County Elected Officials

County Recorder: Adrian Fontes (D) 602-506-3535


County Sheriff:  Paul Penzone (D) 602-876-1801

County Attorney: Bill Montgomery (R) 602-506-3411

County Assessor: Keith Russell (R) 602-506-3406

County Superintendent of Schools:  Steve Watson (R) 602-506-3661

Email: Website:



U.S. House: David Schweikert (R) 202-225-2190 FAX: 202-225-0096

Twitter: @RepDavid  Facebook: Rep. David Schweikert

Website: Email:

local office - 10603 N Hayden Rd #108, Scottsdale AZ 85260  (office hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday)

Phone: 480-946-2411  Fax: 480-946-2446


State Senator LD23: John Kavanagh (R) 602-926-5170

State Representative LD23: Jay Lawrence (R) 602-926-3095 Twitter: @jlawrenceLD23

State Representative LD23:  Michelle Ugenti-Rita (R) 602-926-4480

Twitter: @michelleugenti


Scottsdale City Hall


City of Scottsdale

Web site:

Email Mayor and All Council Members:

Mayor’s Office Ph. 480 312-2433 FAX 480 312-2738

Council Offices Ph. 480 312-2550 FAX 480 312-7885

Mayor W.J. "Jim" Lane  (R)   480- 312-2455

Vice Mayor Suzanne Klapp  (R)

Councilwoman Virginia Korte (R)

Councilwoman Kathy Littlefield (R)

Councilwoman Linda Milhaven (R)

Councilman Guy Phillips (R)

Councilman David N. Smith (R)


Scottsdale Unified School District


SUSD Board Vice President: Mrs. Barbara Perleberg 480 484-6238

SUSD Board Member: Ms. Pam Kirby 480 484-6238

SUSD Board Member: Mrs. Kim Hartmann 480 484-6238

SUSD Board Member: Ms. Allyson Beckham 480 484-6238

SUSD Board Member: Mrs. Sandy Kravetz 480 484-6238


Town of Fountain Hills

Web site:

Mayor, Linda Kavanagh (R)  480 816-5101

Councilmember, Alan Magazine (D)  480 816-5100

Councilmember, Nick DePorter (R)  480 816-5100

Councilmember, Dennis Brown (R)  480 816-1244

Councilmember, Henry Leger (I)  602 696-3040

Councilmember, Cecil Yates (R)  480 816-5100

Councilmember, Art Tolis (R) 480 270-9244


Fountain Hills Unified School District


Phone: 480 664-5000 FAX: 480 664-5099


President: Mrs. Jill Reed

Vice President: Mrs. Edith Stock

Board Member: Dr. C.T. Wright

Board Member: Mrs. Judy Rutkowski

Board Member: Dr. Wendy Miedel Barnard


US Capitol